1. Jerusalem

TorQ Percussion Quartet's self-titled debut features music with strong Canadian content. Every work on this album was written or arranged by or written for the members of TorQ. Featuring works by Eric Whitacre, Mark Duggan, Michael Smith, Elisha Denburg, Daniel Morphy, Richard Burrows and Jamie Drake, as well as improvisations.